THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Small rules question RE: Wych

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hex
Slave
Hex

Posts : 13
Join date : 2014-08-11
Location : Florida

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 11 2014, 01:49

I know there is a rule now where a Wych unit can throw a Blind Grenade when entering an assault, but I can not find it anywhere.
Any advice where to look?
Back to top Go down
Brom
Wych
avatar

Posts : 755
Join date : 2013-03-28

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 11 2014, 02:19

Page 180 of the hard copy top left.. These type of questions need to be in the rules forum for future reference.
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 11 2014, 02:24

And now it is.
Huzzah!

_________________
Small rules question RE: Wych K93hWhs
Small rules question RE: Wych L1RsnGX
The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
Timatron
Sybarite
Timatron

Posts : 443
Join date : 2013-03-12
Location : Brighton

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 15 2014, 11:23

A blind grenade? What is that?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 15 2014, 11:31

I think he's actually referring to Defensive Grenades, which can be thrown in the usual way (8", S1, AP-, Assault 1, Blast, Blind).

Wyches don't actually have them though, unless they have a PGL from a character.

_________________
Small rules question RE: Wych YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Hex
Slave
Hex

Posts : 13
Join date : 2014-08-11
Location : Florida

Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 15 2014, 12:07

Ah perfect that was the missing piece of the puzzle, my thanks.

_________________
Blood, Lust, and Pixie Dust...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Small rules question RE: Wych Empty
PostSubject: Re: Small rules question RE: Wych   Small rules question RE: Wych I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Small rules question RE: Wych
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: