THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 am I counting this right

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Judgex83
Hellion
Judgex83

Posts : 79
Join date : 2011-07-13
Location : Orlando Florida

am I counting this right Empty
PostSubject: am I counting this right   am I counting this right I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 07 2011, 21:08

I am running 3 homonculi in my 1500 list just to give a few units feel no pain. The only one im giving any gear to is the one im running in my incubi unit. Now my question is If i give him a scissorhand and I keep the close combat weapon and the pistol but also give him a liquifier does he have 2 base, +2 for scissorhand and close combat weapon and +1 for the splinter pistol? or does the liquifier gun replace the pistol even thou its under the arcane wargear list and not listed as a weapon under homonculus entry
Back to top Go down
Tiri Rana
Sybarite
Tiri Rana

Posts : 441
Join date : 2011-06-16
Location : Essen, Germany

am I counting this right Empty
PostSubject: Re: am I counting this right   am I counting this right I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 07 2011, 21:21

BRB p.37 wrote:

+1 Two Weapons: Engaged models with two singlehanded
weapons (typically a close combat weapon
and/or pistol in each hand) get an extra +1 attack.
Models with more than two weapons gain no
additional benefit – you only get one extra attack,
even if you have more than two weapons.

A model may never fight with more than two close combat weapons at the same time. The liquifier does not replace the pistol, but the Haemoncolus can only use the close combat weapon or the pistol to get a bonus attack, not both.

_________________
am I counting this right Tdcawardssigbestrules
I must rule with eye and claw — as the hawk among lesser birds.
Back to top Go down
Judgex83
Hellion
Judgex83

Posts : 79
Join date : 2011-07-13
Location : Orlando Florida

am I counting this right Empty
PostSubject: Re: am I counting this right   am I counting this right I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 07 2011, 21:24

thx i figured that seemed to good for 75 pts

_________________
Kill them my children but make it slow.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




am I counting this right Empty
PostSubject: Re: am I counting this right   am I counting this right I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
am I counting this right
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: