THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Scourges

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lord Puberis
Hellion
Lord Puberis

Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-09-14
Location : Sheffield uk

Scourges Empty
PostSubject: Scourges   Scourges I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 22:33

Quick question,
I have read previously that scourges can deep strike and yet I can't see that rule in the dex.
Can scourges deep strike, and where is the rule if they can?

Jk
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Scourges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scourges   Scourges I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 23:53

They are jump infantry and therefore have the deep strike rule.

_________________
Scourges YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Lord Puberis
Hellion
Lord Puberis

Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-09-14
Location : Sheffield uk

Scourges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scourges   Scourges I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 23:58

Thank you,
Still tryin to learn everything!!

_________________
Flying round space with pointy ears in cardboard aeroplanes

"I think the next stage for him is to remortgage and bring a captial Ship...
.....Brings it on a roof rack, leans out the window, rolls a 2+.Wins. Goes Home.
Its the future we're all facing"
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Scourges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scourges   Scourges I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Scourges
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: