THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Jink with guys in Transport

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
orestes85
Hellion
orestes85

Posts : 86
Join date : 2012-04-09
Location : Toronto Area

Jink with guys in Transport Empty
PostSubject: Jink with guys in Transport   Jink with guys in Transport I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 15:01

Hey guys, I am just about to begin my first game of 7th edition. Before we start, quick question. When I choose to Jink on a Venom. Do the guys inside have to snap fire for the next turn or is it just the Venom.
Back to top Go down
Deamon
Sybarite
Deamon

Posts : 265
Join date : 2012-05-09
Location : Drummondville

Jink with guys in Transport Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jink with guys in Transport   Jink with guys in Transport I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 16:13

Nope, just the venom.
Back to top Go down
orestes85
Hellion
orestes85

Posts : 86
Join date : 2012-04-09
Location : Toronto Area

Jink with guys in Transport Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jink with guys in Transport   Jink with guys in Transport I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 16:32

Is there evidence of this in the book?
Back to top Go down
Azdrubael
Incubi
Azdrubael

Posts : 1853
Join date : 2011-11-16
Location : Russia

Jink with guys in Transport Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jink with guys in Transport   Jink with guys in Transport I_icon_minitimeSat May 31 2014, 17:32

Yes, there is lack of rule for passangers to snapfire if vehicle jinking.

_________________
The Dance of Death begins - embraces, caresses, and kisses,
The Harlequin loves you as you fall over in pieces!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Jink with guys in Transport Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jink with guys in Transport   Jink with guys in Transport I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Jink with guys in Transport
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: