to answer the question about brotherhood of the pyskers.... in the brb it states that grouped psykers are treated just as a normal psyker. so yes, if they fail a cumulative, all encompassing, one psychic test, they all die. AS they are written now. im sure an FAQ will come out and destroy our dreams. I do believe some clarification will be needed on if each individual guy takes a test however, becuz our rule specifically says each psyker, but the rule says they are follow the same rules for a normal psyker.
"... get me the holy hand grenade!!!! .... 1..2.....5, 3 SIR 3!!!!"