THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

First Try at a Dark Eldar list

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Revilo44
Slave
Revilo44

First Try at a Dark Eldar list Empty
PostSubject: First Try at a Dark Eldar list   First Try at a Dark Eldar list I_icon_minitimeSat May 17 2014, 20:15

they guys im just starting out with dark eldar, i got 1000 points but dont know what else to include. any C&C welcome  

edit updated the list
Code:

+++ Dark Eldar  (1499pts) +++
+++ 1500pt Dark Eldar 6th Ed (2010) Roster (Primary Detachment)) +++

Selections:

Dark Eldar 6th Ed (2010) (Primary Detachment) Selections:

+ HQ +

* Baron Sathonyx
       (Bones of the Seer, Fleet, Hit and Run, Independent Character, Master of the Skies, Night Vision, Power from Pain, Twilight Shroud)
       Hellglaive, Phantasm Grenade Launcher, Shadowfield, Splinter Pistol, Wychsuit
       * Custom Skyboard
           Splinter Pods

* Succubus
       (Dodge, Fleet, Independent Character, Night Vision, Power from Pain)
       Combat Drugs (*), Haywire Grenades, Plasma Grenades, Wychsuit
       * Pistol and Close Combat Weapon
           Agoniser, Splinter Pistol

+ Troops +

* Kabalite Warriors
       (Fleet, Night Vision, Power from Pain)
       * 9x Kabalite Warrior
           9x Splinter Rifle
       * Kabalite Warrior with heavy weapon
           Splinter Cannon
       * Raider
           Dark Lance, Flickerfield, Nightshield, Splinter Racks

* Kabalite Warriors
       * 9x Kabalite Warrior
           9x Splinter Rifle
           Splinter Cannon
       * Raider

* Wyches
       (Dodge, Fleet, Night Vision, Power from Pain)
       * Raider
       * 9x Wyches
           9x Plasma Grenades, 9x Splinter Pistol and Close Combat Weapon

* Wyches
       * Venom
           Flickerfield, Nightshield, Splinter Cannon
       * 5x Wyches