Can someone point out to me the rules regarding shooting!
Can a ravager move 12 and still shoot all three DL/DC?
The rule book says that if a vehicle moves cruising speed it can fire 1 and snap others, fast vehicles is 2.
I have read on here however that ravager scan fire all three?
Can someone clear this up, I'm certain I have just overlooked the rule but would like clarification?
edit - Forget it, just found it!!!
4a. Please refrain from double posting. You may "bump" a post every 48hrs if you feel you are not getting responses. Double posts in project logs are acceptable. /Your friendly mod SS