THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Baron in a transport?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Unholyllama
Sybarite
Unholyllama

Posts : 267
Join date : 2013-08-27

Baron in a transport? Empty
PostSubject: Baron in a transport?   Baron in a transport? I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 19 2014, 16:31

Theoretically speaking.... could the Baron join a unit in a Raider (provided there's 2 spots available given Jump Infantry being Bulky)?

I'm not seeing anything preventing this but figured I'd double check.
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Baron in a transport? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron in a transport?   Baron in a transport? I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 19 2014, 16:39

Page 78

Quote :
Only Infantry models can embark upon Transports (this does not include Jump or Jet Pack Infantry)

_________________
Baron in a transport? YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Unholyllama
Sybarite
Unholyllama

Posts : 267
Join date : 2013-08-27

Baron in a transport? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron in a transport?   Baron in a transport? I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 19 2014, 18:02

Ah good call. I'm too used to other armies that have the explicit addition of other types.

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Baron in a transport? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron in a transport?   Baron in a transport? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Baron in a transport?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: