Now, I'm fairly certain I already know the answer to this, but I'll ask anyways. In the rules for the scissorhand, it says that its attacks can be combined with an additional close combat weapon for +2 attacks, but shouldn't that actually be +3? A Haemi is already armed with a pistol and a CCW, granting him +1, so it would make sense to me that adding the scissorhand would be like adding a third.
I suppose the best counter to this would be that it doesn't actually say anywhere that the scissorhand is a CCW (thus being something that would give you +1 attack when equipped with another CCW in combat) at all, its just a piece of wargear, nor do i think theres precedent in the main rule book for being armed with more than two weapons in close combat.
I would never try to play that it would give +3, I guess it just struck me that it seems like it should.