THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Shootin & Chargin

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
lcfr
Sybarite
lcfr

Posts : 456
Join date : 2013-10-20
Location : Toronto

Shootin & Chargin Empty
PostSubject: Shootin & Chargin   Shootin & Chargin I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 07 2014, 17:42

Quick noob question:

rulebook says that the unit I shoot in the shooting phase is the only unit I may assault in the assault phase.

If I send that unit screaming to their deaths, may I assault some other target?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Shootin & Chargin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Shootin & Chargin   Shootin & Chargin I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 07 2014, 17:52

Nope. If you shot at a unit you can only charge that unit (other than shooting at a transport which is then destroyed, you may then assault a unit that was inside it).

_________________
Shootin & Chargin YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
Shootin & Chargin
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: