THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
TheMonkfish3000
Slave
TheMonkfish3000

Posts : 23
Join date : 2014-01-26
Location : Derbyshire

Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? Empty
PostSubject: Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?   Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 31 2014, 15:11

If a Hellion or Biker unit gets the +1 Strength bonus from the Grave Lotus combat drugs, does it also count for the strength of their Hammer of Wrath attacks? In the same way, would Painbringer let you re-roll your to wound roll on HoW?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?   Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 31 2014, 15:25

HoW uses unmodified Strength so no Grave Lotus. Painbringer would work though.

_________________
Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
TheMonkfish3000
Slave
TheMonkfish3000

Posts : 23
Join date : 2014-01-26
Location : Derbyshire

Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?   Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 31 2014, 18:14

@Count Adhemar wrote:
HoW uses unmodified Strength so no Grave Lotus. Painbringer would work though.
Ah, alright. Thanks for clarifying that.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?   Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Hammer of Wrath with Grave Lotus?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: