THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Harlequins & Vehicles

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
astorre
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 76
Join date : 2011-07-12

Harlequins & Vehicles Empty
PostSubject: Harlequins & Vehicles   Harlequins & Vehicles I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 24 2011, 17:19

If a unit of Harlequins including a Shadowseer embark on a vehicle, will the vehicle benefit from the Veil of Tears physic power? Meaning will they have to roll for spotting distance to see the vehicle? If so, I am definitely going to be converting a Dais of Destruction, or taking Nightshields!
Back to top Go down
speedfreek
Sybarite
speedfreek

Posts : 373
Join date : 2011-05-18
Location : Sweden

Harlequins & Vehicles Empty
PostSubject: Re: Harlequins & Vehicles   Harlequins & Vehicles I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 24 2011, 18:07

No, since you are targetting the vehicle, not the Harlequins.

_________________
Harlequinade Macabre - Project Log
Back to top Go down
Evil Space Elves
Haemonculus Ancient
Evil Space Elves

Posts : 3717
Join date : 2011-07-13
Location : Santa Cruz, ca

Harlequins & Vehicles Empty
PostSubject: Re: Harlequins & Vehicles   Harlequins & Vehicles I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 24 2011, 18:53

Yup, they are targeting the vehicle not the unit inside. Guess the spooky suits are too tight and only cover them, not the ride they are hanging on too.

_________________
Harlequins & Vehicles JVMWVbU
"Solutions are good, how many dark eldar archons can you find sitting in their throne rooms whining that they used to rule the universe? Exactly."  -The Burning Eye
Splintermind: The Dark Eldar Podcast
My Dark Eldar Project Log
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Harlequins & Vehicles Empty
PostSubject: Re: Harlequins & Vehicles   Harlequins & Vehicles I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Harlequins & Vehicles
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: