THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
colinsherlow
Hekatrix
colinsherlow

Posts : 1011
Join date : 2011-11-23
Location : Vancouver BC

re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? Empty
PostSubject: re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?   re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 07 2013, 04:33

if you have a template (flamer) type weapon and the ability to re-rolls to hits via psyc powers (prescience, guide) do you get to re-roll the to wound results? or is that only for twin linked flamers?

_________________
There are two things that I love. Kicking ass and chewing bubble gum... And I'm allllll out of bubble gum!
Back to top Go down
Shadowharte
Hellion
Shadowharte

Posts : 76
Join date : 2013-05-14

re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? Empty
PostSubject: Re: re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?   re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 07 2013, 05:28

Only twin linked flamers. Otherwise it would specify 'to wound' the same it does 'to hit'
Back to top Go down
Mushkilla
Arena Champion
Mushkilla

Posts : 4017
Join date : 2012-07-16
Location : Toroid Arena

re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? Empty
PostSubject: Re: re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?   re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 07 2013, 07:15

Yeah sadly Shadowharte is right it's only for twinlinked flamers.

_________________
Latest Report: BR4: The Repugnant Ramblers Vs Imperial Knights - 1250pts
Pragmatic Realspace Raider Series


“Even the Black Buzzards thought highly of him, and those maniacs were renowned for hating everyone.” - Tantalus, by Braden Campbell
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? Empty
PostSubject: Re: re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?   re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
re-roll to hit = re-roll with flamers?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: