THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Drazhar question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MurDok
Kabalite Warrior
MurDok

Posts : 220
Join date : 2013-07-24

Drazhar question Empty
PostSubject: Drazhar question   Drazhar question I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 02 2013, 15:11

Here's a some what stupid question, does Drazhar confer the "Onslaught" special rule to the unit of Incubi he has joined. On a side note, is it legal for an Archon to join a unit of Incubi if Drazhar is ALREADY in that unit? My thinking is this, the rule simply states that he (Drazhar) can only join Incubi units, no where can I find it in the rules or errata that an Archon can not join a unit w/ Drazhar in it already.
Back to top Go down
psycheer
Kabalite Warrior
psycheer

Posts : 193
Join date : 2012-10-08
Location : Texas

Drazhar question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar question   Drazhar question I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 02 2013, 16:01

Archon can join the unit of Incubi with Drazhar, he wont get the buffs that Drazhar brings though because he's not an Incubi.

_________________
The Yacht Club returns!
Back to top Go down
MurDok
Kabalite Warrior
MurDok

Posts : 220
Join date : 2013-07-24

Drazhar question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar question   Drazhar question I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 02 2013, 17:37

I'm totally alright with no buff *insert evil laugh*

_________________
~Current Armies~
Deldar
Eldar
Adeptus Mechanicus - Taghmata Omnissiah & Legio Cybernetica
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Drazhar question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar question   Drazhar question I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Drazhar question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: