I am reffing a game right now between... well it doesn't matter who. The question is, the rule for blasts say that you work out the unsaved wounds and work it out as a normal shooting attack. Does this mean what is under the blast marker? that would make most sense to me, however it doesn't say. So, if you work out wounds and saves, then any UNSAVED wounds are worked out like a normal shooting attack then peeps that weren't even under the blast take a wound???? what if a person was under there that had a 2+ armor? he takes a wound in a group that needs a 4+? please someone clarify if they can. Thank you
"... get me the holy hand grenade!!!! .... 1..2.....5, 3 SIR 3!!!!"