THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Opinions for my army. 1999

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
RogueArchon
Slave
RogueArchon


Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-08-27
Location : Seva

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 27 2013, 21:45

Hi! I need opinions of my army list. Until we have 6th edition I have more problems to win battles.

Thanks for your advices!!



HQ

Lady Malys


2x Lhameans
2x Medusae
2x Eyeburst
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield , Nightshield
2x Sslyth
2x Ur-Ghuls

Lelith Hesperax



Elites

Hekatrix Bloodbrides
Raider
Disintegrator, Flickerfield , Nightshield



Troops

Kabalite Warriors
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield  Nightshield , Splinter Racks


Kabalite Warriors
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield , Nightshield , Splinter Racks


Kabalite Warriors
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield , Nightshield , Splinter Racks


Wyches
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield , Nightshield


Wyches
Raider
Dark Lance, Flickerfield , Nightshield



Heavy Support

Razorwing Fighter
Night Vision, Supersonic
Disintergrators (x2), Flickerfield , Nightshield, Splinter Cannon



Last edited by RogueArchon on Wed Aug 28 2013, 18:58; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.pinellcesc.blogspot.com
hbomb1
Slave
hbomb1


Posts : 4
Join date : 2013-08-24
Location : Fayetteville, NC

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 28 2013, 00:09

Difficult to read

Please do not post spam. This is not helpful, constructive or on topic. Please try to stay on topic in future. Cheers - Cavash.
Back to top Go down
RogueArchon
Slave
RogueArchon


Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-08-27
Location : Seva

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 28 2013, 12:25

Hi!

Apologize me, please. I post it with a mobile.

Now I edit this Post.

If you think that is not clear, please, say me.

Thanks and regards!
Back to top Go down
http://www.pinellcesc.blogspot.com
RogueArchon
Slave
RogueArchon


Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-08-27
Location : Seva

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 28 2013, 18:48

Please, I need help for this Saturnday!
Back to top Go down
http://www.pinellcesc.blogspot.com
Obyiscus
Hellion
avatar


Posts : 65
Join date : 2013-08-20

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 28 2013, 20:01

What is 2x eyeburst?

I'd say you should drop the bloodbrides, they really aren't that much better then wyches and they aren't troops.
You seem to be lacking AT, like drastically. If you have a ravager I'd through it in.
What else do you have to work with model wise?
Back to top Go down
RogueArchon
Slave
RogueArchon


Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-08-27
Location : Seva

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 28 2013, 22:15

Eyeburts is a hability of Medusaes. I forget delete this sentence.

I put 9 bloodbrides with a Raider because I put Lelith with unit. I put 3 bloodbrides with Hydras, the problem is 3S and 3R.
Back to top Go down
http://www.pinellcesc.blogspot.com
Obyiscus
Hellion
avatar


Posts : 65
Join date : 2013-08-20

Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 29 2013, 02:35

In my opinion you can better value from your points. Like yes you can get a lot of hits, but you are still strength 3 and don't penetrate armour. I'd say run Lelith with a squad of wyches with a hexatrix with a venom blade or agoniser depending on points(to accept challenges while Lelith eats squads).
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Opinions for my army. 1999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinions for my army. 1999   Opinions for my army. 1999 I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Opinions for my army. 1999
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1999+1 Army for GT
» 1999 PT DE....... PLZ HELP
» 1999+1 pts Tornament mix.
» Building a 500 pt army, thoughts opinions etc
» 1750 Duke army any other opinions?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Army Lists
-
Jump to: