THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Psychic Pilot Vs CoM

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
darthken239
Kabalite Warrior
darthken239

Posts : 170
Join date : 2013-04-17

Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM Empty
PostSubject: Psychic Pilot Vs CoM   Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 10 2013, 03:45

i had an argument this weekend about the elder psychic pilot in the hemlock Vs our Crucible of malediction.

He was saying vehicles are immuned to it ( quoting some FAQ from Grey Nights about vehicles with psychic pilots)

We both looked through our rules and couldn't find anything so we rolled off and i won. My TGL's made his pilot Ld 9 he then failed the test and removed the hemlock.

Was this viable or can someone direct me to the rule that says otherwise?

From my point of view it was very funny... he didn't see the funny side of it though.
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Psychic Pilot Vs CoM   Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 10 2013, 04:04

The answer would be in the Dark Eldar FAQ;

Quote :
Q: Does the Crucible of Malediction affect vehicles that
are also psykers? (p60)
A: No.

_________________
Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM K93hWhs
Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM L1RsnGX
The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
darthken239
Kabalite Warrior
darthken239

Posts : 170
Join date : 2013-04-17

Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Psychic Pilot Vs CoM   Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 10 2013, 09:20

k no worries then, need to update my FAQ
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Psychic Pilot Vs CoM   Psychic Pilot Vs  CoM I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Psychic Pilot Vs CoM
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: