i had an argument this weekend about the elder psychic pilot in the hemlock Vs our Crucible of malediction.
He was saying vehicles are immuned to it ( quoting some FAQ from Grey Nights about vehicles with psychic pilots)
We both looked through our rules and couldn't find anything so we rolled off and i won. My TGL's made his pilot Ld 9 he then failed the test and removed the hemlock.
Was this viable or can someone direct me to the rule that says otherwise?
From my point of view it was very funny... he didn't see the funny side of it though.