THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Elementary question on adrenalight

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
doomseer11b
Sybarite
doomseer11b

Posts : 304
Join date : 2012-10-09
Location : South Carolina

Elementary question on adrenalight Empty
PostSubject: Elementary question on adrenalight   Elementary question on adrenalight I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 02 2013, 02:00

It says +1 attacks, for reavers does this mean plus one for bladevaning??? Does it mean plus one shooting attack? I think it most likely means in CC but hey an archon can dream right?

_________________
"... get me the holy hand grenade!!!! .... 1..2.....5, 3 SIR 3!!!!"
Back to top Go down
https://www.twinlinkedgaming.com
Erebus
HTMLaemonculus
Erebus

Posts : 376
Join date : 2013-02-13
Location : Your nightmares

Elementary question on adrenalight Empty
PostSubject: Re: Elementary question on adrenalight   Elementary question on adrenalight I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 02 2013, 02:16

No. No. Correct and sure.

It says +1 Attacks, as in the stat that appears on a model's profile, which is used in close combat. Shooting is separate from that. And as for Bladevanes, they're auto hits, so it cannot affect them as you don't actually roll to attack (not to mention the whole "done in the shooting phase" thing).

_________________
Taming the shadows with questionable wit.
Back to top Go down
doomseer11b
Sybarite
doomseer11b

Posts : 304
Join date : 2012-10-09
Location : South Carolina

Elementary question on adrenalight Empty
PostSubject: Re: Elementary question on adrenalight   Elementary question on adrenalight I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 02 2013, 06:40

Yeah I figured as much. Thanks

_________________
"... get me the holy hand grenade!!!! .... 1..2.....5, 3 SIR 3!!!!"
Back to top Go down
https://www.twinlinkedgaming.com
Sponsored content




Elementary question on adrenalight Empty
PostSubject: Re: Elementary question on adrenalight   Elementary question on adrenalight I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Elementary question on adrenalight
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: