THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Purge the alien win even if tabled?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
SOlyer
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-03-23

Purge the alien win even if tabled?  Empty
PostSubject: Purge the alien win even if tabled?    Purge the alien win even if tabled?  I_icon_minitimeTue May 28 2013, 14:51

So i absolutely destroyed and tabled a guy in a small just for fun tournament and the guy ended up saying he won because of kill points. I thought if I tabled my apponent then I won automatically even of he had more kill points. True?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Purge the alien win even if tabled?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Purge the alien win even if tabled?    Purge the alien win even if tabled?  I_icon_minitimeTue May 28 2013, 14:59

Page 122

Quote :
If one player concedes the battle, or his entire army is wiped out, the game ends and a crushing victory goes to his opponent.

_________________
Purge the alien win even if tabled?  YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
SOlyer
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-03-23

Purge the alien win even if tabled?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Purge the alien win even if tabled?    Purge the alien win even if tabled?  I_icon_minitimeTue May 28 2013, 15:00

Thank you. Idk why I couldn't find that! MUCH appreciated.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Purge the alien win even if tabled?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Purge the alien win even if tabled?    Purge the alien win even if tabled?  I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Purge the alien win even if tabled?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: