Am i understanding this rule correctly?
If a FMC gets hit (with anything, which includes markerlights right?) while swooping, it must take a grounding test.
Ok, so this is where my friend started confusing me, is it just one dice for ALL the hits? or is it one test PER hit? from what i thought it was for ALL of the hits...
also another thing that came up, can this only ever occur once in a shooting phase? (eg. like a LD test for morale)...or is it everytime a new unit hits it? so lets say a venom hits a DP and it takes a test, and passes....then another venom hits it....does he take another test for the second venom hit?
Thou shalt not use heavy breathing and "I am your father" as a battlecry when wielding a powersword and entering an assault...ALSO! Thou shalt not tip the Terminators over during battle.