THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

All Comer 1850

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ToxikWarrior
Slave

All Comer 1850 Empty
PostSubject: All Comer 1850   All Comer 1850 I_icon_minitimeMon May 06 2013, 07:58

Greetings,

I am new to Dark Eldar but not new to the 40k Universe. I have as fixation with lots of troop choices and i was wondering if anyone would like to assist in my creation of a new force. I do not play to win but for fun so i pay no attention to math-hammer.

HQ
Duke Sliscus

Troop
10x Warriors
w/ raider
w/ splinter racks

Troop
10X Warriors
w/ raider
w/ splinter racks

Troop
10X Warriors
w/ raider
w/ splinter racks

Troop
10x Wytches
w/ raider
w/ haywire

Troop
10x Wytches
w/ raider
w/ haywire

Troop
10x Wytches
w/ raider
w/ haywire

Heavy Support
2x Talos Pain Engine

Fast Attack
5x Scourges
2x splinter cannons

Fast Attack
5x Scourges
2x splinter cannons

I plan to have the Talos and scourges on the table at first turn then attempt to deep strike everything else at once. most of the players i play only use one or two vehicles.

Any advice for fun additions?
Back to top Go down
Cavash
Lord of the Chat
Cavash

All Comer 1850 Empty
PostSubject: Re: All Comer 1850   All Comer 1850 I_icon_minitimeMon May 06 2013, 12:37

Welcome to Commorragh!

I do love Warrior centred lists, they have always served me well in the past.

I just have a couple of points to make. You don't have a place for your HQ. You'd probably want him in one of those Warrior squads, so if you drop one of them down to nine men that'll make some room.