THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Baron and Vect

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
cox61171
Slave
cox61171

Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-06-02

Baron and Vect Empty
PostSubject: Baron and Vect   Baron and Vect I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 20 2011, 23:48

Just a quick question, am I right in thinking that if I fielded the Baron with Vect that I would gain 1st turn on a roll of a 3? (Vect for the 4+ and the Baron gives you the +1 to see who goes first).

Seems like a good idea if true.

Cheers Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Baron Tordeck
The Helfather
Baron Tordeck

Posts : 1872
Join date : 2011-02-28
Location : In your Nightmares

Baron and Vect Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron and Vect   Baron and Vect I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 21 2011, 00:09

Baron give you +1 on the roll to pick sides.
Vect seizes the initiative on a 4+

They cannot be combined as they happen a two very separate times. One before anyone sets up and the other after everyone is done setting up.

_________________

Forum Rules - Read and Obey - Or Else!
Back to top Go down
Tiri Rana
Sybarite
Tiri Rana

Posts : 441
Join date : 2011-06-16
Location : Essen, Germany

Baron and Vect Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron and Vect   Baron and Vect I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 21 2011, 00:21

Yes, seizing and going first are two different things.

Baron and Vect heighten your chances to go first, but they do it in their own way.

_________________
Baron and Vect Tdcawardssigbestrules
I must rule with eye and claw — as the hawk among lesser birds.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Baron and Vect Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron and Vect   Baron and Vect I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Baron and Vect
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: