So ive been looking at the reaper and the rules look like their worth a test run. For those unfamiliar with it heres a linky:
Now my question, for those of you in the know, is how to resolve cover saves. If the target has an AV will it receive 1 cover save total for everything or 1 cover save for each haywire effect after the initial shot is resolved?
Example: I hit with the single S7 shot, my opponent rolls for cover save. From here how would you resolve it:
-if cover save is successful no further effects are applied, but if failed the s7 shot AND all haywire effects are resolved with no further cover saves
-each haywire effect receives its own cover save attempt regardless of the success/failure of the first cover save