THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Transportation question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mngwa
Wych
Mngwa

Posts : 955
Join date : 2013-01-26
Location : Stadi

Transportation question Empty
PostSubject: Transportation question   Transportation question I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 09 2013, 13:40

So, I scoured the rulebook but didnt find an answer for this:
Can one unit disembark from a vehicle and another unit enter it at the same turn?
Thats the thing simply put. If you can do this, it would be a great strategical use for me study
Back to top Go down
Timatron
Sybarite
Timatron

Posts : 443
Join date : 2013-03-12
Location : Brighton

Transportation question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Transportation question   Transportation question I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 09 2013, 22:35

I'm pretty sure they can. I certainly have in the past.
Back to top Go down
 
Transportation question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: