Subject: Question about flyers Fri Nov 16 2012, 02:06
Hey all, I apologise in advance if this has been covered already but can flyers shoot the turn they arrive from reserve? My friend says they can't and that's how we have been playing but it just seems like a waste of a turn of shooting...
Sorry for the silly question.
Evil Space Elves Haemonculus Ancient
Posts : 3717 Join date : 2011-07-13 Location : Santa Cruz, ca
Subject: Re: Question about flyers Fri Nov 16 2012, 02:54
Oh yes, they certainly can. Your friend may be confusing the rule about units not being able to assault on the turn that they arrive from reserve. Flyers don't assault all that much