THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Nid Vicious
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-11-01

Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? Empty
PostSubject: Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?   Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 15 2012, 23:28

Just making sure I'm not missing anything about stacking bonuses. His unmodified S is 3, then +1 Hellglaive, then his Custom Skyboard adds +2 to his Strength when he charges.

Thanks!

(...and I'm hoping that it's not "he's either S4 or S5 on the charge pale )
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?   Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 15 2012, 23:44

S6 it is.

_________________
Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Shadows Revenge
Hierarch of Tactica
Shadows Revenge

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2011-08-10
Location : Bmore

Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?   Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 17 2012, 11:42

+1 from helglaive + plus 2 from skyboard + base 3= S6!!!

_________________
Status:
Usurping Kabal leadership for his Patriarch

Current List:
First 2k GSC List
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?   Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Is Baron Sathonyx Strength 6 on the charge?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: