THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
mug7703
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 409
Join date : 2012-09-19
Location : Brighton

A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.  Empty
PostSubject: A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.    A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.  I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 18 2012, 12:52

I think this has been covered elsewhere but I'm not sure. If you roll a double on the CD table is his ability effectively wasted or do you get to re-roll the other dice? If not it means his special rule is null 1/6th of the time. :'(
Back to top Go down
http://www.trevelyanharper.co.uk
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.    A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.  I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 18 2012, 12:58

The rule is very clear. You roll twice on the CD table and choose which result you want. If you roll the same result twice then that's just tough luck.

_________________
A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.  YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
A quick question about The Duke's Combat Drug roll.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: