ok, so im having one of those days where my 40k magic disappears, and nearly every rule to me does not make sense or i start forgetting how they work properly...
but i have a question about weapons that inflicts an "auto hit" on models...for example vector striking (lets use the awesome new heldrake model). it inflicts D3+1, str 7 hits. now my question is lets say it:
1.) u vector strike a squad of something, and lets say u get 3 str 7 hits...do you still have to roll to wound? or its an instant 3 str 7 wounds?
i know it may seem stupid, but a quick reminder would be awesome
Thou shalt not use heavy breathing and "I am your father" as a battlecry when wielding a powersword and entering an assault...ALSO! Thou shalt not tip the Terminators over during battle.