THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 The Duke

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Scorpion
Master of Mandrakes
avatar

Posts : 254
Join date : 2012-07-31

The Duke Empty
PostSubject: The Duke   The Duke I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 17 2012, 15:17

Do you get to re-roll if you roll a double when using Dukes Contrband skill?

Back to top Go down
Seshiru
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 408
Join date : 2012-07-03

The Duke Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Duke   The Duke I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 17 2012, 16:32

Nope, you roll exactly 2 dice and choose from one of the two Sad
Back to top Go down
1++
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : Sydney

The Duke Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Duke   The Duke I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 18 2012, 06:38

They don't stack either

_________________
"I'm alive from this pain!"
Back to top Go down
Scorpion
Master of Mandrakes
avatar

Posts : 254
Join date : 2012-07-31

The Duke Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Duke   The Duke I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 20 2012, 14:58

Thx guys,

It helped... alot.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




The Duke Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Duke   The Duke I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
The Duke
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: