THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Drazhar and his unit

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Verbal Underbelly
Slave
Verbal Underbelly

Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-10-31
Location : West Yorkshire

Drazhar and his unit Empty
PostSubject: Drazhar and his unit   Drazhar and his unit I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 08 2012, 17:46

Simple question.

Can my Archon join Drazhar and a unit of Incubi?
Back to top Go down
http://www.fluidfour.com
Shadows Revenge
Hierarch of Tactica
Shadows Revenge

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2011-08-10
Location : Bmore

Drazhar and his unit Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar and his unit   Drazhar and his unit I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 08 2012, 19:40

Is the Archon an IC?

than yes, your Archon can join a unit of incubi

_________________
Status:
Usurping Kabal leadership for his Patriarch

Current List:
First 2k GSC List
Back to top Go down
solsinferno
Slave
solsinferno

Posts : 14
Join date : 2012-08-07
Location : Texas

Drazhar and his unit Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar and his unit   Drazhar and his unit I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 08 2012, 23:57

You can have as many IC's as you want join a unit.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Drazhar and his unit Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar and his unit   Drazhar and his unit I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Drazhar and his unit
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: