THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Baron joining Beasts

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
1++
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : Sydney

Baron joining Beasts Empty
PostSubject: Baron joining Beasts   Baron joining Beasts I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 07 2012, 01:48

When the Baron joins a unit of Beasts, and they charge as one unit, does he benefit from Move Through Cover.....?

I remember reading/seeing somewhere that IC's benefit from special rules (unless stated otherwise ie; Outflank) but just can't verify

Thanks
Back to top Go down
solsinferno
Slave
solsinferno

Posts : 14
Join date : 2012-08-07
Location : Texas

Baron joining Beasts Empty
PostSubject: Re: Baron joining Beasts   Baron joining Beasts I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 07 2012, 06:01

The whole squad benefits from MTC if one model in the squad has it, so yes.
Back to top Go down
 
Baron joining Beasts
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: