THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 IC and MC

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Baron Tordeck
The Helfather
Baron Tordeck

Posts : 1872
Join date : 2011-02-28
Location : In your Nightmares

IC and MC Empty
PostSubject: IC and MC   IC and MC I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 27 2012, 21:03

I'm right in thinking that an ic cannot join a mc to form a unit?

_________________

Forum Rules - Read and Obey - Or Else!
Back to top Go down
Local_Ork
Fleshsculptor
Local_Ork

Posts : 1500
Join date : 2011-05-26
Location : Near good fight!

IC and MC Empty
PostSubject: Re: IC and MC   IC and MC I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 27 2012, 21:15

Only if MC "always have 1 model". For example, IC can join Carnifex Brood (even 1 Carnifex, tho not in Pod due to Pod rules) since they are 1-3 per unit.

I'm not sure but it appear to be only exception.

_________________
IC and MC TattoosigtlIC and MC TattoosigseIC and MC Tattoosigow
"Most vile thing you can read. Ever." - Our Forum Rules
Back to top Go down
Cailos
Kabalite Warrior
Cailos

Posts : 208
Join date : 2011-09-08
Location : Texas

IC and MC Empty
PostSubject: Re: IC and MC   IC and MC I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 27 2012, 21:50

The necron codex have sypders which are units of 1-3. So as long has it isn't a group of 1 or a vehicle unit an IC can join it.
Back to top Go down
Shadows Revenge
Hierarch of Tactica
Shadows Revenge

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2011-08-10
Location : Bmore

IC and MC Empty
PostSubject: Re: IC and MC   IC and MC I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28 2012, 14:54

I dont have my rulebook on hand (at work atm) But if I remember correctly they have to join a squad, meaning there has to be a squad consisting of more than 1 model for it to join. So like they say a Warrior Prime could join a Carnifex Brood, but not a Trygon to make a squad.

_________________
Status:
Usurping Kabal leadership for his Patriarch

Current List:
First 2k GSC List
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




IC and MC Empty
PostSubject: Re: IC and MC   IC and MC I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
IC and MC
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: