THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Soulless Samurai
Incubi
Soulless Samurai

Posts : 1590
Join date : 2018-04-02

<Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment Empty
PostSubject: <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment   <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 21 2021, 00:00

Let's say I have a Cult of Strife detachment and I add a Black Heart Archon.

I know the Archon doesn't get his obsession because he's not in a <Kabal> detachment.

However, would he still have access to the Black Heart Warlord trait and Artefact?

_________________
@TeenageAngst wrote:
Never trust the French.
Back to top Go down
fisheyes
Incubi
fisheyes

Posts : 1777
Join date : 2016-02-18

<Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment Empty
PostSubject: Re: <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment   <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 23 2021, 13:36

My understanding is that specific Relics are locked to a Detachment, but WLT are not.

So you would be able to use the WLT, but no Strats or Relics
Back to top Go down
Soulless Samurai
Incubi
Soulless Samurai

Posts : 1590
Join date : 2018-04-02

<Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment Empty
PostSubject: Re: <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment   <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 23 2021, 15:35

[quote="fisheyes"]My understanding is that specific Relics are locked to a Detachment, but WLT are not.

So you would be able to use the WLT, but no Strats or Relics[quote]

Interesting. Okay, thanks.

_________________
@TeenageAngst wrote:
Never trust the French.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




<Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment Empty
PostSubject: Re: <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment   <Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
<Kabal> HQ in non-<Kabal> Detachment
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: