Two quick questions, because I'm not entirely positive on what's legal, and I don't want to be "that guy"
-Can you take more than 1 detachment with the same obsession ? For example, can you take 2 <Cursed blade> patrol detachments in the same army and still benefit from the obsession ?
I haven't read anything saying that you can't but I'd rather ask in case I missed something.
-If this is allowed, can you then upgrade one succubus from each detachment to a master succubus ?
The rules state :
"If your army is Battle-forged and includes any Drukhari Detachments (excluding Auxiliary Support, Super-heavy Auxiliary or Fortification Network Detachments), then when you muster your army, you can upgrade one of the following DRUKHARI CHARACTER units (excluding named characters) from each Detachment in your army: ARCHON, SUCCUBUS, HAEMONCULUS"
so I'd be inclined to say that you could, but Battlescribe says otherwise. It might be a case that wasn't planned for, but I'm wondering if I'm missing something.
Thanks in advance.