I was not sure where to put this, as it is not really a rules questions since it regards a typo in the app.
I was looking at the Wyches' No Escape rule in the 40k app, and the app has the succubus's rule's wording, which says "model" instead of "unit". I checked the actual codex, and that typo is not there, thankfully, but it did cause me to wonder something. If the no escape rule did say "model" instead of "unit", would that mean they had to roll off once for each wych that is engagement range, subtracting a 1 when it gets to a wych with a shardnet? I would think so, since No Escape is not an aura, so you don't ignore stacking affects.
Anywho, thank you for considering my pointless musings over a silly typo.