THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Drazhar’s fight twice ability

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
sweetbacon
Wych
sweetbacon

Posts : 591
Join date : 2014-02-09

Drazhar’s fight twice ability  Empty
PostSubject: Drazhar’s fight twice ability    Drazhar’s fight twice ability  I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 03 2021, 02:28

When do you make Drazhar’s second activation? Is it at the end of the fight phase after every unit has fought? Or is it counted as a charging unit, meaning if Drazhar charges, he makes his first series of attacks and then if your opponent does not interrupt, he fights again as another charge activation?
Back to top Go down
sekac
Wych
sekac

Posts : 620
Join date : 2017-06-03

Drazhar’s fight twice ability  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drazhar’s fight twice ability    Drazhar’s fight twice ability  I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 03 2021, 02:40

It's just another fight activation, so it'll follow the normal sequencing. If he's charging, both attacks will happen at the strike first step. If he's not charging, it'll happen while alternating back and forth with your opponent. If they hit him with some sort of strike last ability, then both of his activations will strike last.

He's real friggin' good!

DevilDoll and sweetbacon like this post

Back to top Go down
 
Drazhar’s fight twice ability
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: