THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Ichor Injector

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gelmir
Sybarite
Gelmir

Posts : 253
Join date : 2018-01-06
Location : near Rotterdam

Ichor Injector Empty
PostSubject: Ichor Injector   Ichor Injector I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 25 2021, 13:26

In the Ichor Injectors, it states that if you hit, the target gets Mortal Wounds, and "the attack ssequence ends". What does that mean? That the target may not fight anymore in that phase? Because that could be really strong.

_________________
For my introduction and pics of some of my models:
https://www.thedarkcity.net/t17117-noob-alert
Back to top Go down
krayd
Hekatrix
krayd

Posts : 1109
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : Richmond, VA

Ichor Injector Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ichor Injector   Ichor Injector I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 25 2021, 13:45

No. It just means that you don't make a roll to wound for the ichor injector (the sequence is generally roll to hit, roll to wound, opponent rolls saves, damage is applied). It's a fancy way of saying that once you hit with it, you just immediately apply damage and move on to the next attack - remember, technically, all attacks happen one at a time; people just tend to roll them in groups to speed up the process.

harlokin and Gelmir like this post

Back to top Go down
Gelmir
Sybarite
Gelmir

Posts : 253
Join date : 2018-01-06
Location : near Rotterdam

Ichor Injector Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ichor Injector   Ichor Injector I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 25 2021, 16:47

Thanks. Smile

_________________
For my introduction and pics of some of my models:
https://www.thedarkcity.net/t17117-noob-alert
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Ichor Injector Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ichor Injector   Ichor Injector I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Ichor Injector
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: