THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
velaresh
Hellion
velaresh

Posts : 47
Join date : 2019-04-28

INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? Empty
PostSubject: INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?   INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 14 2020, 20:15

can I use INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION? to redeploy a unit and put it on strategic reserves? My plan is to put a mixed patrol with 2 voidravens of obsidian rose and kabalites of black heart, to have access to vect and this stragem.
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4253
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? Empty
PostSubject: Re: INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?   INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 14 2020, 20:46

I'm inclined say no, b.c Deploying is a different step now from Declaring Reserves. You declare your reserves in step 10, then in step 11 you deploy.

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Harlequins 5k+
Dark Eldar 10k+
AoS: BoC 8k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
Dalamar
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 233
Join date : 2012-02-28
Location : Chicago

INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? Empty
PostSubject: Re: INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?   INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 14 2020, 20:53

Also did you me Kabal of the Poisoned Tongue, Obsidian rose gets "Failure is not an Option".
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? Empty
PostSubject: Re: INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?   INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
INSIDIOUS MISDIRECTION and strategic reserves?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: