Subject: Yvraine in a drukhari list Tue Feb 25 2020, 20:03
I played a game recently with my drukhari army, which contained Yvraine. Does anyone have a definitive answer to whether ynnari characters benefit from strength from death even if the army itself is not ynnari? From what I read in phoenix rising, it seems like they might?
Posts : 2117 Join date : 2013-12-18 Location : Hampshire, England
Subject: Re: Yvraine in a drukhari list Thu Feb 27 2020, 10:23
Yeah, she would.
Other units gain it for being in an YNNARI Detachment. She has it already on her datasheet.
Lord Asvaldir Hekatrix
Posts : 1157 Join date : 2015-12-06
Subject: Re: Yvraine in a drukhari list Thu Feb 27 2020, 16:57
My first instinct was to say no, but double checking the rule is right there on their datasheet for all 3 Ynnarri characters, so I'd say that's a solid yes.
_________________ The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors...