THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Gelmir
Sybarite
Gelmir

Posts : 253
Join date : 2018-01-06
Location : near Rotterdam

Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers? Empty
PostSubject: Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers?   Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers? I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 02 2019, 18:51

First of all, I never really read any of the Ynnari rules, because I didn't want to lose our obsessions. And as far as I understood, including Ynnari units always meant losing obsessions. Or did I misunderstand?

But, I was reading through Phoenix Rising, and I read that when you decide to include Yvraine, the Visarch or the Yncarne, you can choose to remain Drukhari. (As long as there are no named characters or Coven units in that same detachment).

So, in short, can I have an Alliance of Agony (so including a Coven detachment), and put Yvraine in my Kabal detachment, and still keep my <Kabal> keyword? (Or in any Cult detachment that does not have Lelith)

_________________
For my introduction and pics of some of my models:
https://www.thedarkcity.net/t17117-noob-alert
Back to top Go down
Burnage
Hekatrix
Burnage

Posts : 1420
Join date : 2017-09-12

Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers?   Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers? I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 02 2019, 19:20

@Gelmir wrote:
So, in short, can I have an Alliance of Agony (so including a Coven detachment), and put Yvraine in my Kabal detachment, and still keep my <Kabal> keyword? (Or in any Cult detachment that does not have Lelith)

Yep.
Back to top Go down
 
Can pure Drukhari now have Psychers?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: