THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Yncarne and Heroic Intervention

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
DingWop
Hellion
DingWop

Posts : 91
Join date : 2018-01-03
Location : Minneapolis

Yncarne and Heroic Intervention Empty
PostSubject: Yncarne and Heroic Intervention   Yncarne and Heroic Intervention I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 11 2019, 23:11

Can The Yncarne heroically intervene into a unit in the opponents charge phase after redeploying using it's special ability in the same turn?

It isn't clear if the FAQ's last April stop this or not. Has anyone tried in a tournament setting or heard of a definite answer?
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4435
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

Yncarne and Heroic Intervention Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yncarne and Heroic Intervention   Yncarne and Heroic Intervention I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 12 2019, 00:29

The faq stopped this, you can not teleport and Heroic for all models/units. There is a huge faq about teleporting units what they can and can not do. Its int he April 2019 update.

https://www.warhammer-community.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/warhammer_40000_update_April_2019_en.pdf

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Drukhari: 10k+
SoB: 3k
AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
 
Yncarne and Heroic Intervention
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: