Subject: Soulbound and Vehicles Mon Oct 21 2019, 07:28
Soulbound: Reroll Inured to suffering rolls of 1. Units without Power from Pain gain Inured to Suffering.
So here's my question: do units that don't naturally have Power from Pain also gain the reroll to Inured Suffering? My initial assumption was that they do, but I can see it either way, especially with the order of the wording.
Posts : 359 Join date : 2018-11-05 Location : Studying under Mr. Rakarth Sir
Subject: Re: Soulbound and Vehicles Mon Oct 21 2019, 09:27
If you read the full rule, even then I'd say yes, that they do get the re-roll, because I read it as the instead is for power from pain.
_________________ ~Kabal of the Black Dawn ~Coven of the Dark Heaven
Posts : 2168 Join date : 2013-12-18 Location : Hampshire, England
Subject: Re: Soulbound and Vehicles Mon Oct 21 2019, 11:40
Yes, they do. Units without Power get Inured, and anything with inured rerolls 1s. It works.