THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 technomancer

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
dumpeal
Hekatrix
dumpeal

Posts : 1258
Join date : 2015-02-13
Location : Québec

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 17 2019, 21:48

We get a mortal wound on a roll of 1. But we also have +1 to wound. So, normally, we should never get the mortal wound, right? Just as the plasma guys.
Back to top Go down
Shride
Hellion
Shride

Posts : 26
Join date : 2012-09-09

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 17 2019, 21:54

Unmodified wound rolls of one cause the firer to take a mortal wound.
Back to top Go down
dumpeal
Hekatrix
dumpeal

Posts : 1258
Join date : 2015-02-13
Location : Québec

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 17 2019, 22:04

@Shride wrote:
Unmodified wound rolls of one cause the firer to take a mortal wound.

Sad. But alright
Back to top Go down
Ragnos
Kabalite Warrior
Ragnos

Posts : 165
Join date : 2017-09-13
Location : Austria

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 22 2019, 16:35

But we the firing model only gets 1 mortal wound for any number of 1s as I understood that.
Back to top Go down
AzraeI
Wych
AzraeI

Posts : 617
Join date : 2018-03-04
Location : maybe

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 28 2019, 17:14

@Ragnos wrote:
But we the firing model only gets 1 mortal wound for any number of 1s as I understood that.
If any
unmodifie d wound rolls of 1 are made for attacks with
an enhanced weapon, the fir ing model suffers 1 mortal
wound after shooting with that weapon.

Yeah seems like you're right
Back to top Go down
Burnage
Hekatrix
Burnage

Posts : 1424
Join date : 2017-09-12

technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 28 2019, 17:32

You need to roll for each weapon that the model is firing seperately, though. A Venom can cause 2 mortal wounds to itself each turn.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




technomancer Empty
PostSubject: Re: technomancer   technomancer I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
technomancer
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: