Posts : 3967
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio
|Subject: Re: Kabal vs Triple Knights Sat Jun 22 2019, 15:35|| |
The "WOUND ROLL" was failed, the MW at the end isnt a wound roll, its a separate rule.
When you need a 6+ to wound and you have re-rolls fail wounds, yes you can re-roll 's and 5's even if they can do a MW. But you dont get that MW until the end of the sequence. you cant stack MWs from wound rolls b.c it literally says "In addition to", so it has to be the final roll.
Last edited by amishprn86 on Sat Jun 22 2019, 20:48; edited 1 time in total
Posts : 242
Join date : 2018-11-05
Location : Hunting Xenos
|Subject: Re: Kabal vs Triple Knights Sat Jun 22 2019, 20:40|| |
Yeah, I agree with Samurai here, I really don't see how anyone would interpret the rules that way.
~Kabal of the Black Dawn
~Coven of the Dark Heaven
- @Sarcron wrote: