THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Lhamean question

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Raidersrock
Slave
Raidersrock


Posts : 8
Join date : 2019-04-15

Lhamean question Empty
PostSubject: Lhamean question   Lhamean question I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 19 2019, 06:55

Do lhamean count toward a brigade? For example if i wanted blackheart brigade would 3 archon 6 kabalites 3 lhamean 3 razorwing flock 3 ravagers be legal battalion?
Back to top Go down
Sarcron
Sybarite
Sarcron


Posts : 360
Join date : 2018-11-05
Location : Studying under Mr. Rakarth Sir

Lhamean question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamean question   Lhamean question I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 19 2019, 08:09

Without answering the lhamean question, I can't quite remember the FAQ at the moment, you can't take razorwing flock without a beast master, which then requires your detachment to be wych cult.

_________________
~Kabal of the Black Dawn
~Coven of the Dark Heaven
Sarcron wrote:
Sarcron
Back to top Go down
Gizamaluke
Sybarite
Gizamaluke


Posts : 398
Join date : 2013-10-28

Lhamean question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamean question   Lhamean question I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 19 2019, 10:00

They do not, the Court of Archon cannot be taken without an Archon and taking an archon means they dont fulfil any detachment slots. It's in the rules on the Lhamean Datasheet and page 114 of the codex.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Lhamean question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamean question   Lhamean question I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Lhamean question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sslyth Tax > Lhamean Tax
» Lhamean over Wyches
» Look out Sir question
» HQ question
» Lady Homunculi

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Army Lists
-
Jump to: