If you add in 20 wyches as auxillary support detachment do they get all the usual cult benefits like cult of stife +1 attacks and attack twice strategem? Do they get combat drugs and can they deepstrike? Thanks for the help
Posts : 4436 Join date : 2014-10-04 Location : Ohio
Subject: Re: Wych question Tue Apr 16 2019, 19:44
They get all the rules like normal at the cost of CP rather than gaining CP.
_________________ New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/
Drukhari: 10k+ SoB: 3k AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Posts : 2167 Join date : 2013-12-18 Location : Hampshire, England
Subject: Re: Wych question Wed Apr 17 2019, 09:59
Yes. They get everything as normal so long as you give them a Cult. And Auxilary Support Detachment is sill judt a Detachment like ll the others, except that you lose CP instead og gaining it.