You can get -3 leadership from a Hemlock with its -2 aura and give the pilot the Horrify power.
However, with the recent FAQ you can no longer use Aeldari or Ynnari as a keyword for a Detachment, so an Airwing of Craftworlds and Drukhari is not legal. Also you can't have a Ynnari Airwing anymore, as any Ynnari Detachment has to have one of the Triumvirate in it.
As a final little correction, only the Yvraine and the Yncarne have the Ynnari psyker abilities. If you take a Craftworlds psyker in a Ynnari list they still use Runes of Battle or Runes of Fate.