So I have Urien Rakarth, a haemonculus, and 10 grotesques. Both Urien and the haemonculus has the Master of Pain rule which give +1T to Prophets of Flesh units within 6 inches. The way I'm reading this means that those grotesques are now T7.
Both Urien and the haemonculus have this rule. The rule states any Prophets of Flesh unit within 6 inches. It does not say within 6 inches of one or more models with this special rule. So I see no reaseon why these wouldn't stack.
Also, checking the BRB rules for Aura abilities there is no mention of the same aura not stacking.
Doubtless, I am missing something obvious here but I've looked everywhere I can think of and I find nothing prohibiting these rules from stacking.
Thoughts? Questions? General abuse? Thanks!