Yeah that new ruling is really weird to me, because like, with our 7" movement, if your unit needs to climb a 10" building, they are technically placed 7" up the wall, wouldn't I just be 3" away from an enemy unit at the top then? but I can't charge because I can't fit? WACK
And how does this impact something like a window? What if I have a really thick wall that is more than 1" wide but there's a window that's slightly too small for my base to fit? I can't make the charge? that's WACK. Both players should know the intention and that not everything can be represented with static figures on a table.
Want to chat in real time with your fellow archons? Join our Discord channel -> https://discord.gg/5yhRP7v