THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Black Cornucopians

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mikoneo
Kabalite Warrior
Mikoneo

Posts : 173
Join date : 2016-12-31

Black Cornucopians Empty
PostSubject: Black Cornucopians   Black Cornucopians I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 06 2018, 18:28

Haven't had any experience with people using stratagems that restore units, so was looking for clarification on whether this stratagem would cost points in matched play games.
Back to top Go down
TheBaconPope
Wych
TheBaconPope

Posts : 733
Join date : 2017-03-10

Black Cornucopians Empty
PostSubject: Re: Black Cornucopians   Black Cornucopians I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 06 2018, 18:35

Black Cornucopians won't require reinforcement points.

The general rule of GW is if it's simply healing an existing unit, it doesn't cost points, but if it's respawning a previously destroyed one it does
Back to top Go down
 
Black Cornucopians
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: